Village & Panchayats

Dang District has a total of 311 Villages which are distributed among, 3 Taluka Panchayats, Which further divided among, 70 Village Panchayats. This Panchayats and Villages Distribution is given below.

All this is Managed by one District Panchayat.

Village and Village Panchayats
Taluka Villages Panchayats
Ahwa 122 27
Waghai 96 23
Subir 92 20

Complete List of Villages and their respective village panchayats of Dang District is available Here.